Introduction. Events. Seminars. Social Meets. News. Sponsorship. Officers. Contact.

Home --> Officers

NACEA Executive Committee

Huailing Zhong (

Vice Presidents
Joy Chen, Accounting & Finance
Linrong Yang, Event Planning
A. San Juan, Website Administrator

Executive Committee Members
Jianzhong Hu, Chunbo Wang, Ping Hou, May Li,

Board of Directors

May Li

Ping Hou, Chunnan Zhu

Advisery Board of Directors

Judith Sheft, John Ason, Peter Zhang, Chuyu Xiong

Former Officers

Former President
May Li, founder & first President 2006-2010
Y. Guo, 2010-2012
Ping Hou, 2013
Tony Hu, 2014

Officers in History

Bo Wang
Lisa Shao
Weisheng Li
Ou Xu
Diana Ji
Wenyuan Ye
Yang Li
Bing Zhang
Zheng Li
Xuedong Yang
Qiang Su
Yue Qin

NACEA Officers can access various documents in the exclusive NACEA EC Documents pages. You will need your assigned username and password to login.

Click here to login.


Origin date: April 11, 2007
Copyright © 2008  North American Entrepreneur Chinese Association (NACEA)